Department of Sociology and Anthropology

University of Mississippi

Current Anthropology Graduate Students

 

Raychel Durdin

Biological Anthropology, Biological Archaeology, Contact Era – Southeastern & Central America
Lamar Hall 548
rrdurdin@go.olemiss.edu

Taylor Greene

Appalachia, Pre-Contact Archaeology, Public Archaeology
Lamar Hall 548
tagreen2@go.olemiss.edu

Jacob Harris

Archaeology, Zooarchaeology
Lamar Hall 548
jaharri6@go.olemiss.edu

William Hudson

Globalization; Refugee Migration; Emergent Technology
Lamar Hall 548
wmhudson@go.olemiss.edu

William Bryce Krumcke

Historical Archaeology, Antebellum Society, Plantation Archaeology
Lamar Hall 548
wkrumcke@go.olemiss.edu

 

Martha Grace L. Mize  Cultural Anthropology, Ethnography, Southern Studies
Lamar Hall 548

 

Daniel Shawl

Southeastern Archaeology
Lamar Hall 548
dshawl@go.olemiss.edu

Rachel Smith

BioArchaeology
Lamar Hall 548
rsmith18@go.olemiss.edu

Dakota Street

Mortuary Archaeology; Southeastern Archaeology GIS
Lamar Hall 548
dlstreet@go.olemiss.edu

Wilson Utley

Southeastern Archaeology and Mobility
Lamar Hall 548
wutley@go.olemiss.edu

Shannon M. Wooten

Southeastern Archaeology, Ceramics, Prehistoric, Contact
Lamar Hall 548
smwoote1@go.olemiss.edu