Department of Sociology and Anthropology

University of Mississippi

Current Anthropology Graduate Students

 

Ben Davis

Southeastern Archaeology; Mobility
Lamar Hall 548
bgdavis1@go.olemiss.edu

Jacob Harris

Archaeology, Zooarchaeology
Lamar Hall 548
jaharri6@go.olemiss.edu

William Hudson

Globalization; Refugee Migration; Emergent Technology
Lamar Hall 548
wmhudson@go.olemiss.edu

 


Martha Grace L. Mize

Cultural Anthropology, Ethnography, Southern Studies
Lamar Hall 548
mlmize@go.olemiss.edu

Hannah Z. Rhodes

Southeastern Archaeology; Ceramics; Protohistoric
Lamar Hall 548
hzrhodes@go.olemiss.edu

Rachel Smith

BioArchaeology
Lamar Hall 548
rsmith18@go.olemiss.edu

Dakota Street

Mortuary Archaeology; Southeastern Archaeology GIS
Lamar Hall 548
dlstreet@go.olemiss.edu

Wilson Utley

Southeastern Archaeology and Mobility
Lamar Hall 548
wutley@go.olemiss.edu